Need to cancel? Stop your station anytime via your Radio.co Dashboard.

Please be aware, if you choose to cancel your subscription then it will continue to run until the end of the current active billing period. After this, your station will be turned off. We will keep your data and settings for 60 days, so if you wish to continue at a later time you can log back in and reactivate the subscription.

Cancelling your Radio.co subscription.

Cancel in in your Settings > Billing area. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Cancel your account', then follow the instructions.

But if you're cancelling because of a problem with your station, then let's chat.

Did this answer your question?