Knowledge base | Radio.co Help Center

Cancelling your subscription

We hope you enjoy using Radio.co, but if you feel you need to stop your subscription you can do this at any time via the App. 

If you choose to cancel your subscription, it will continue to run until the end of the current active billing period. 

After this, your station will be turned off. We will keep your data and settings for 60 days so if you wish to continue at a later time you can log back in and reactivate the subscription. 

 

To cancel your subscription, log in to studio.radio.co

Navigate to Settings in the Radio.co Dash sidebar, then click Billing

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'X Cancel your account'. 

Confirm on the pop up window. Your subscription will not renew after the end of this billing period.